Ontosinclecticismo vs. New Age(Hinduismo Advaita Vedanta vs. Budismo).

El Ontosinclecticismo está en contra del New Age.

El objetivo del Ontosinclecticismo es fusionar tecnologías como BrainGym y técnicas para lograr generar el estado de Samadhi que los yogis logran, con los ojos abiertos, en la mitad del caos. Es decir, la iluminación al 100% que supuestamente logró el Budha, y la iluminación Samadhi que logra un Yogi, pero con los ojos abiertos en la mitad del caos, sin ser pobre como un monje budista o un yogi, sin ir a un monasterio como un monje budista Zen, y sin los sacrificios que hace un Yogi. Lo mejor de lo mejor de los 2 mundos(Zen y Yogi), con los ojos abiertos, en la mitad del caos, con los ojos abiertos.

La iluminación según el Ontosinclecticismo es diferente con respecto a la iluminación del budismo. En el budismo, la iluminación es el objetivo, en el Ontosinclecticismo, el camino para llegar a la iluminación es la iluminación. El objetivo es aprender a disfrutar cada segundo del camino, esta es la iluminación. En el Ontosinclecticismo no se llega a la iluminación entrando a un monasterio y teniendo una vida monástica. No es necesario ir a un convento para alcanzar la iluminación.

El despertar en el Ontosinclecticismo es enteder que estamos metidos en un de infinitas simulaciones creadas por la consciencia para probar que el amor por descubrir la verdad y liberarse es la fuerza más poderosa que existe en el universo. El despertar es cuestionar todo, literalente todos los dogmas existentes. Para esto, no necesitas ir a un convento, ni necesitas entrar a un culto, a una secta o una religión.


Noble camino óctuple

Ir a la navegación Ir a la búsqueda

El Noble Camino Óctuple (en sánscrito: āryāsṭāṅga mārga y en pali: Ariya aṭṭhaṅgika magga) es considerado, según el budismo, como la vía que lleva al cese de dukkha (‘sufrimiento’). Este cese del sufrimiento se conoce como nirvana.



Cognitive psychology

The noble eightfold path has been compared to cognitive psychology, wherein states Gil Fronsdal, the right view factor can be interpreted to mean how one’s mind views the world, and how that leads to patterns of thought, intention and actions.[120] In contrast, Peter Randall states that it is the seventh factor or right mindfulness that may be thought in terms of cognitive psychology, wherein the change in thought and behavior are linked.[121]

The Noble Eightfold Path (Pali: ariya aṭṭhaṅgika magga; Sanskrit: āryāṣṭāṅgamārga)[1] is an early summary of the path of Buddhist practices leading to liberation from samsara, the painful cycle of rebirth,[2][3] in the form of nirvana.[4][5]

The Eight Divisions

The eight Buddhist practices in the Noble Eightfold Path are:[25][note 2]

  1. Right View: our actions have consequences, death is not the end, and our actions and beliefs have consequences after death. The Buddha followed and taught a successful path out of this world and the other world (heaven and underworld/hell).[26][27][28][29][note 3] Later on, right view came to explicitly include karma and rebirth, and the importance of the Four Noble Truths, when «insight» became central to Buddhist soteriology.[30][31]
  2. Right Resolve or Intention: the giving up of home and adopting the life of a religious mendicant in order to follow the path; this concept aims at peaceful renunciation, into an environment of non-sensuality, non-ill-will (to loving kindness), away from cruelty (to compassion).[32] Such an environment aids contemplation of impermanence, suffering, and non-Self.[32]
  3. Right Speech: no lying, no rude speech, no telling one person what another says about him to cause discord or harm their relationship.[25]
  4. Right Conduct or Action: no killing or injuring, no taking what is not given, no sexual acts, no material desires.[25]
  5. Right Livelihood: beg to feed, only possessing what is essential to sustain life;[25]
  6. Right Effort: preventing the arising of unwholesome states, and generating wholesome states, the bojjhagā (seven factors of awakening). This includes indriya-samvara, «guarding the sense-doors», restraint of the sense faculties.[33][32]
  7. Right Mindfulness (sati; Satipatthana; Sampajañña): «retention», being mindful of the dhammas («teachings», «elements») that are beneficial to the Buddhist path.[34][note 4] In the vipassana movement, sati is interpreted as «bare attention»: never be absent minded, being conscious of what one is doing; this encourages the awareness of the impermanence of body, feeling and mind, as well as to experience the five aggregates (skandhas), the five hindrances, the four True Realities and seven factors of awakening.[32]
  8. Right samadhi (Passaddhi; Ekaggata; sampasadana): practicing four stages of dhyāna («meditation»), which includes samadhi proper in the second stage, and reinforces the development of the bojjhagā, culminating into upekkha (equanimity) and mindfulness.[36] In the Theravada tradition and the Vipassana movement, this is interpreted as ekaggata, concentration or one-pointedness of the mind, and supplemented with Vipassana-meditation, which aims at insight.

Buddhism vs Advaita Vedanta—What’s the Difference?


Advaita Vedanta! (The Greatest Philosophy on Earth?)

Was Advaita produced to fight Buddhism?

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.